Our Campuses

Calgary Centre

Calgary Centre

Calgary Centre features a state-of-the-art classroom and meeting rooms.

Although not technically a "campus," Calgary Centre is located in downtown Calgary and houses staff from Augustana, University Relations, the faculties of Engineering and Rehabilitation Medicine, and the Alberta School of Business.

Enterprise Square 

Enterprise Square plays a key role in community involvement.

In the former Bay Building in downtown Edmonton, Enterprise Square houses the Faculty of Extension, the Alberta School of Business' Executive Education, the Alberta Family Business Institute as well as a number of administrative units, retail space and TEC Edmonton.

Campus Map

campus maps

Explore all six campuses with Google maps.

UAlberta has six campuses in three cities, including Calgary, Camrose and Edmonton. View the maps.